Annual membership is available for accredited two and four-year institutions and each of their separate campuses located in the states of Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, and provinces of British Columbia, and Alberta of the Dominion of Canada, the nations and territories of the Pacific Basin, and the country of Mexico.

For each institutional membership, the primary representative may identify other individuals to be included on the WACUBO mailing list. Any individual member institution is eligible to participate in WACUBO professional development activities and conferences at a special member's rate.

Subscriber memberships are available for businesses and corporations who wish to support WACUBO throughout the year.

All applications for membership, regardless of type, are processed through the National Association for College and University Business Officers (NACUBO). This includes applications for WACUBO-only memberships.  And all payments are made to NACUBO.  The appropriate forms and an explanation of the process are available on the NACUBO website

If you have other questions you can contact one of the individuals listed below:

General Questions

Jean Vock (President)
Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration
University of Arizona Eller College of Management)

Community Colleges

Sue Tavakoli
Vice President of Administrative Services
Estrella Mountain Community College

Comprehensive/Doctoral/Research Institutions

Leslie Fountain Williams
Finance Manager
University of Oregon

Small Institutions

Brad Baca
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Western State Colorado University

Businesses and Corporations

Harold Hewitt, Jr.
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Chapman University