BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Pacific Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0800 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0800 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Louise Miller";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:louise.miller@sbims.com ATTENDEE;CN="Megan Miller (megan.miller@sbims.com)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:megan. miller@sbims.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kelsi Brisebois (kelsi.brisebois@sbims.com)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto: kelsi.brisebois@sbims.com ATTENDEE;CN="Tiffany Hanzo (tiffany.hanzo@sbims.com)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tiff any.hanzo@sbims.com CATEGORIES:WACUBO CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20200630T002657Z DESCRIPTION:Please edit this invitation with updated information as this pr ocess is finalized. (Link\, agenda\, etc.)\n\n DTEND;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20200714T180000 DTSTAMP:20200629T145922Z DTSTART;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20200714T170000 LAST-MODIFIED:20200630T002657Z ORGANIZER;CN="Cindy Devine":mailto:cindy.devine@sbims.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:WACUBO Happy Hour TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000400CE78F6C48D601000000000000000 010000000123EEC4D87046E499EC55D15D7E251DA X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Please edit this invitation with updated information as this process i s finalized. (Link\, agenda\, etc.)

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:1 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20200629T145922Z X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT5M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR