WACUBO recognizes four (4) Constituent Groups each of which is responsible for representing the interests of their colleges and universities within WACUBO through three individual committees. The chair(s) of each committee acts as a liaison between his/her constituency and the Board of Directors. The three WACUBO Constituent Group Committees are:

  • Community College Committee
  • Comprehensive Institutions Committee/Research Institutions Committee (CDRIC)
  • Small Institutions Committee